Symbols Way Practitioners

United States

Ann Acheson
Alstead, New Hampshire
603-313-6042

Magda Barcelo
Boulder, Colorado
magda@equilibraconsulting.com
about.me/magdabarcelo

Dorian-Patrizia Baroni
US and Europe
dorian.baroni@gmail.com
dorianbaroni.com

Karen Bummele
Manhattan, New York
karen@yourconsciousfootprint.com
yourconsciousfootprint.com

Tanya Monsef Bunger
San Francisco Bay Area, California
tanya@MobilizeHarmony.com
linkedin.com/in/tanyamonsefbunger

Barbara Cecil
Ashland, Oregon
bcecil@mind.net
endingsandbeginnings.com

L. Lyedecker Geer, MS IMC
Walpole, New Hampshire
lyedie.geer@gmail.com
802-881-3124
lyedie.com

Barbara Lawton, PhD
Boulder, Colorado
bblawton@gmail.com
303-435-6715
beboulderanywhere.colorado.edu/emp/about-us/faculty-bios/barbara-lawton

Maria Carpenter Ort
Phoenix, Arizona
duckmint@cox.net
480-419-1989
linkedin.com/pub/maria-carpenter-ort/13/92/58

Elsie Maio
New York, New York
elsiemaio@soulbranding.com
212-505-0404
soulbranding.com

Laurie Shiparski RN MSN
Denver, Colorado
laurie@edgeworkinst.com
303-515-7018
edgeworkinst.com

Michele Steckler
New York City,
Hudson Valley and Berkshires
michele@flyloftgroup.com
917-678-4336
flyloftgroup.com

Canada

Gabrielle Donnelly
Halifax, Nova Scotia
gabrielle.donnelly@gmail.com
gabrielledonnelly.ca

Italy and France

Silvia Gollini Daum
France and Italy
sgollini@nexusconsultation.com
+33 6 26 55 27 85
nexusconsultation.com

Myriam Ines Giangiacomo
Roma, Italy
mi.giangiacomo@bottegafilosofica.it
+39 342 3203083
bottegafilosofica.it

Frédérique Legrand
France
frederiquelegrand11@orange.fr

Stéphanie Leonard
Montmorency, France
stephanieleonard@aimotion.fr
aimotion.fr

Asia

Mary Anne Jorgensen
Osaka, Japan
maryanne@majglobal.com
+81 80 5349 7904
majglobal.com

Nicola Shearer
Asia
nicolashearer@littlespringtime.com
littlespringtime.com

Netherlands

Annette Beerens
Nijmegen
changingcolors.nl

Daniëlle Doeve
Amsterdam
danielle@hartskracht.nl
+31 6 39719992
hartskracht.nl
heartfire.nl

Sonja Nossent
Goes (Province Zeeland)
info@essentio.net
+31 6 14 70 63 00
essentio.net